Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

TLC Perinatal PA

Maternal Fetal Medicine & Perinatal Specialist located in Silver Spring, Germantown, and Hagerstown, Maryland

16 total reviews

TLC Perinatal PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about TLC Perinatal PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Genuinely cares She’s really good at what she does
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great patient/ interpersonal skills. Explained everything well.
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nurses and technicians were extremely knowledgeable and kind regarding care. However, front desk staff member was extremely dry and curt.
Andreea C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Broth is a wonderful and caring doctor, he gives his time to make sure he understands your needs and offers you the best options for you! He is friendly and very caring, it’s a pleasure to come back to his office.
Kerri D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Broth is an exceptional doctor. He is talented and experienced but also incredibly caring and personable. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions. I felt comfortable and confident that I was receiving the best possible care. In addition, his staff was caring, knowledgeable and experienced. I was impressed by their skills and professionalism. I am grateful to Dr. Broth and his team and would highly recommend TLC Perinatal.
Patricia E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Broth is an awesome doctor. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything about your baby and answer all your questions. I highly recommend him. The sonographers are very skilled and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr Broth for taking such good care of my daughter Christiana Jarvis and her baby Ky’lenn. God bless
Christiana J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Broth and the staff are amazing! Professional, friendly and very calming during your visit! Sonographers are great, explain everything wonderfully and for you to understand. Dr Broth is a breath of fresh air, very personable and takes his time with you. He put me at ease, and I’d recommend his care to anyone who needs a perinatal specialist!
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional. I was treated with respect and care. I wasn't treated like a number like most doctor offices. I would definitely recommend TLC Perinatal and Dr. Matia and her staff in a heartbeat.
Michele D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Although the result of my ultrasound was not promising, Dr. Broth was so kind and empathetic with me. He explained everything without sugarcoating the explanation. His staff was kind and took their time with me. I would recommend Dr. Broth to anyone.
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/11/19
I have an irrational fear of doctors, but TLC felt like I was at a spa. The office is so beautiful and the staff was so incredibly kind. I learned a lot during my diabetes session with the nurse.
Arti P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Doctor is very understanding and kind, she paid attention to our problem and worked on the solution with us
Tasha B.
Submitted 06/25/19
The nurses are friendly and caring. The Doctors take there time to make sure you understand everything going on with you and your baby! This is baby number 2 with TLC Perinatal and they have become like family! Great atmosphere
Cyntia F.
Submitted 05/06/19
very professional
Karina V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very wonderful staff and doctor. The tech is very good at her job very careful and made sure I was comfortable.The doctor was very nice and made sure I understood everything about my baby's health and growth. Highly recommend this office.
Angelica M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Es un lindo lugar limpio,y secretarias,enfermeras y doctores son muy amables lindas personas los recomiendo y le doy 5 estrellas porque me parese un exelente lugar
Allyssa R.
Submitted 05/01/19
We were happy with the service.